About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Mrs. Annmarie Rosner
Principal
Mrs. Dawn Willock
Vice Principal/RTI
Ms. Nicole Quinn
Kindergarten/Grade 1
Mrs. Tracy Reed
Grade 4/5
   
Miss Kaitlyn Keays
Grade 2/3
Miss Whitney Czerwonka
High School Math
Mrs. Christine Branyik-Thornton
High School English/Grade 8/9
Mr. Jeff Lunde
Band
Mrs. Rhiannon La Rose
Student Support Teacher
Mrs. Katie Methot
Student Services
Mrs. Paige Farnsworth
Admin. Assistant
Mrs. Shaelynn Carson
Educational Assistants
Mrs. Kimberlee Lay-Street
Educational Assistants
Mrs. Tara McKinnon
Educational Assistants
Mrs. Tammy Siebert
Educational Assistants
   
Mrs. Alane Seeman
Library Technician
Mrs.Christine Brock
Custodian
Mrs. Jacie Samson
Custodian
Mr. Dan Harden
Grade 6
Miss Tracey Fingas
Sr. English/History/Grade 6
Mr. Eldon Breitkreuz
Science
Name Job Title E-mail Website
Christine Branyik-Thornton Teacher Christine.Thornton@secpsd.ca  
Eldon Breitkreuz Teacher Eldon.Breitkreuz@secpsd.ca  
Christine Brock Caretaker Christine.Brock@secpsd.ca  
Shaelynne Carson Educational Assistant Shaelynne.Carson@secpsd.ca  
Whitney Czerwonka Teacher Whitney.Czerwonka@secpsd.ca  
Paige Farnsworth Administrative Assistant Paige.Farnsworth@secpsd.ca Website
Tracey Fingas Teacher Tracey.Fingas@secpsd.ca  
Dan Hardern Teacher Dan.Hardern@secpsd.ca  
Kaitlyn Keays Teacher Kaitlyn.Keays@secpsd.ca  
Rhiannon La Rose Teacher Rhiannon.LaRose@secpsd.ca  
Kym Lamontagne Teacher Kym.Lamontagne@secpsd.ca  
Kimberlee Lay-Street Educational Assistant Kimberlee.Lay-Street@secpsd.ca  
Meghann Lischka Educational Assistant Meghann.Lischka@secpsd.ca  
Jeff Lunde Teacher Jeff.Lunde@secpsd.ca  
Tara McKinnon Educational Assistant Tara.McKinnon@secpsd.ca  
Alyssa Orser Caretaker Alyssa.Orser@secpsd.ca  
Nicole Quinn Teacher Nicole.Quinn@secpsd.ca Website
Tracy Reed Teacher tracy.reed@secpsd.ca  
Annmarie Rosner Principal Annmarie.Rosner@secpsd.ca  
Jacie Samson Caretaker jacie.samson@secpsd.ca  
Alane Seeman Library Technician Alane.Seeman@secpsd.ca  
Tammy Siebert Educational Assistant tammy.siebert@secpsd.ca Website
Chelsea Sinclair Educational Assistant Chelsea.Sinclair@secpsd.ca  
Dawn Willock Vice Principal Dawn.Willock@secpsd.ca